The Queen's Beasts 2017 "Lion of England", 10 oz Argent

Fabricant: Royal Mint
Disponibilité: En stock
Date de livraison: 3 - 5 jours ouvrables
£167.21 TTC
Excluant l'expédition

The Lion of England is the first release of the Queen's Beasts Series issued by the Royal Mint. It will be a ten coins series and the following are the beasts that will form the series:

  1. The Lion of England

  2. The Griffin of Edward III

  3. The Falcon of the Plantagenet’s

  4. The Black Bull of Clarence

  5. The Vale of Beaufort

  6. The White Lion of Mortimer

  7. The White Greyhound of Richmond

  8. The Red Dragon of Wales

  9. The Unicorn of Scotland

  10. The White Horse of Hanover

Spécifications des produits
TVADifferenzbesteuerung nach § 25a UStG
PaysUnited Kingdom
Hôtel des MonnaiesRoyal Mint
Valeur nominale£10 GBP
Poids10 troy ounce (311 g)
Diamètre89,15 mm
L'emballageCapsule original
Quantité frappéeN/A
SerieThe Queen's Beasts (2016 - 2025)
Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :