The Queen's Beasts 2018 "Unicorn of Scotland", 2 oz Argent

Fabricant: Royal Mint
Disponibilité: En stock
Date de livraison: 1 - 2 jours ouvrables
€34,99 TTC
Excluant l'expédition

The Unicorn of Scotland is the fourth release of the Queen's Beasts Series issued by the Royal Mint. It will be a ten coins series and the following are the beasts that will form the series:

  1. The Lion of England

  2. The Griffin of Edward III

  3. The Red Dragon of Wales

  4. The Unicorn of Scotland

  5. The Vale of Beaufort

  6. The White Lion of Mortimer

  7. The White Greyhound of Richmond

  8. The Falcon of the Plantagenet’s

  9. The Black Bull of Clarence

  10. The White Horse of Hanover

Spécifications des produits
TVADifferenzbesteuerung nach § 25a UStG
PaysUnited Kingdom
Hôtel des MonnaiesRoyal Mint
Valeur nominale£5 GBP
Poids2 troy oz (62,2 g)
Diamètre38,61 mm
L'emballageCapsule fitting Queen's Beasts 2 oz. Multiples of 10 are packaged in original mint tubes.
Quantité frappéeN/A
SerieThe Queen's Beasts (2016 - 2025)
Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :